Center Staff



Center Director

Mary Geoghegan
(305) 620-3106
Geoghegan.Mary@jobcorps.org

Oversees the daily operations of Miami Job Corps Center including staff and students.



Director of Administration

Robert Brewster
(305) 620-3124
Brewster.Robert@jobcorps.org

Oversees operations for administration and support services.



Career Readiness Manager

Garrie Ryan
305-620-3172
Ryan.Garrie@jobcorps.org

Establishes and promotes business and community partnerships that create employment opportunities for the students.



Program Director

Dr. Robert Prosser
(305) 620-3153
Prosser.Robert@jobcorps.org

Responsible for oversight of Career Technical Training, Academics, Career Preparation and Counseling Departments.



Wellness Manager

Kenia White
(305) 620-3126
White.Kenia@jobcorps.org

Promotes, teaches, and enforces healthy living choices. Oversees professional and support staff.



Human Resources Manager

Chellie Altieri
(305) 620-3114
Altieri.Chellie@jobcorps.org

Hires and trains all staff members as well as ensures that all staff members adhere to Job Corps policies and procedures.



Safety/Security Supervisor

Bernard Johnson
(305) 620-3117
Johnson.Bernard@jobcorps.org

Responsible for the safety and security of the students, staff, and facility at-large.



Student Personnel Officer

Gary Leak
(305) 620-3157
Leak.Gary@jobcorps.org

Responsible for enforcing behavior management policies and procedures for students.

Page last updated: Thursday, February 18, 2016

Return to top of page Return to top of page