Center Staff

Center Director

Mary Geoghegan
(305) 620-3106
Geoghegan.Mary@jobcorps.gov

Oversees the daily operations of Miami Job Corps Center including staff and students.

Director of Administration

Robert Brewster
(305) 620-3124
Brewster.Robert@jobcorps.gov

Oversees operations for administration and support services.

Career Readiness Manager/Business Community Liaison

Lori Trujillo
(305) 620-3125
Trujillo.Lori@jobcorps.gov

Serves as liaison between the center and the media, government, business and community at-large. Establishes and promotes business and community partnerships that create employment opportunities for the students.

Programs Director

Larthenia Howard
(305) 620-3153
Howard.Larthenia@jobcorps.gov

Responsible for oversight of career technical training, academics and counseling departments.

Social Development Director

Samuel Brinson
(305) 620-3104
Brinson.Samuel@jobcorps.gov

Responsible for the following: Residential Living, Recreation, and Student Government.

Wellness Manager

Michelle St. Clair
(305) 620-3126
St.Clair.Michelle@jobcorps.gov

Promotes, teaches, and enforces healthy living choices. Oversees professional and support staff.

Human Resources Manager

Liston Broughton
(305) 620-3114
Broughton.Liston@jobcorps.gov

Hires and trains all staff members as well as ensures that all staff members adhere to Job Corps policies and procedures.

Safety/Security Supervisor

David Staples
(305) 620-3118
Staples.David@jobcorps.gov

Responsible for the safety and security of the students, staff, and facility at-large.

Student Personnel Officer

Michael Oyefesobi
(305) 620-3157
Oyefesobi.Michael@jobcorps.gov

Responsible for enforcing all center policies and procedures.

Return to top of page Return to top of page

Page last updated: Friday, May 30, 2014