Center Staff

Center Director

Mary Geoghegan
(305) 620-3106
Geoghegan.Mary@jobcorps.gov

Oversees the daily operations of Miami Job Corps Center including staff and students.

Director of Administration

Robert Brewster
(305) 620-3124
Brewster.Robert@jobcorps.gov

Oversees operations for administration and support services.

Career Readiness Manager/Business Community Liaison

Serves as liaison between the center and the media, government, business and community at-large. Establishes and promotes business and community partnerships that create employment opportunities for the students.

Program Director

Dr. Robert Prosser
(305) 620-3153
Prosser.Robert@jobcorps.gov

Responsible for oversight of career technical training, academics and counseling departments.

Social Development Director

David Staples
(305) 620-3160
Staples.David@jobcorps.gov

Responsible for the following: Residential Living, Recreation, and Student Government.

Wellness Manager

Kenia White
(305) 620-3126
White.Kenia@jobcorps.gov

Promotes, teaches, and enforces healthy living choices. Oversees professional and support staff.

Human Resources Manager

Chellie Altieri
(305) 620-3114
Altieri.Chellie@jobcorps.gov

Hires and trains all staff members as well as ensures that all staff members adhere to Job Corps policies and procedures.

Safety/Security Supervisor

Bernard Johnson
(305) 620-3117
Bernard.Johnson@jobcorps.gov

Responsible for the safety and security of the students, staff, and facility at-large.

Student Personnel Officer

Gary Leak
(305) 620-3157
Leak.Gary@jobcorps.gov

Responsible for enforcing all center policies and procedures.

Return to top of page Return to top of page

Page last updated: Monday, August 24, 2015